American Revolution Podcast

By Michael Troy

About This Podcast

A chronological history of the Revolutionary War.

Episodes


Episode 104 Submarine Warfare

Sun, 07 Jul 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 103 The Battle of Brooklyn

Sun, 30 Jun 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 102 Cherokee War in the South

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 099 Drafting the Declaration

Sun, 02 Jun 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 098 Voting for Independence

Sun, 26 May 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 097 A Coup in Philadelphia

Sun, 19 May 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode







Episode 090 Battle of the Cedars

Sun, 31 Mar 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 088 British War Plans 1776

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 087 Canada Spring 1776

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 086 The Evacuation of Boston

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 085 Dorchester Heights

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode




Episode 081 Common Sense

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 080 The Knox Expedition

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 079 The Battle of Quebec

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 078 Advancing on Quebec

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 076 Arnold's March to Quebec

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 074 Occupied Boston 1775

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 072 Siege of St. Jean

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 069: The South Joins the War

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 067: Washington Takes Command

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode




Episode 063 Buzzard's Bay and Machias

Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 060: Securing Lake Champlain

Sun, 02 Sep 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 059: Taking Fort Ticonderoga

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 058: Slavery and Liberty

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 057: Regulars and Provincials

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode




Episode 053: Paul Revere Rides

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 051: The Portsmouth Alarm

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 050: Britain Prepares for War

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 047: The Suffolk Resolves

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 046: The Powder Alarm

Sun, 27 May 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 045: Governing from Salem

Sun, 20 May 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 044: Lord Dunmore's War

Sun, 13 May 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 042: The Coercive Acts

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 041: Tea Party Aftermath

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 040: The Boston Tea Party

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 039: The Politics of Tea

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 038: The Green Mountain Boys

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 036: Sinking the HMS Gaspee

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 033: The Boston Massacre

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 032: The Battle of Golden Hill

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 030: The Occupation of Boston

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 029: The Liberty Riot

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Episode 026: The Townshend Acts

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Episode 025: Tensions Simmer

Sun, 31 Dec 2017 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Episode 023: The Stamp Act Congress

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 05:00:00 -0400

View Episode




Episode 019: Suppressing the Indians

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:10:57 -0400

View Episode

Episode 018: Pontiac's War

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 06:07:31 -0400

View Episode





Episode 013: The Battle of Quebec

Sun, 08 Oct 2017 05:35:41 -0400

View Episode





Episode 008: Surrender of Fort Oswego

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 06:44:12 -0400

View Episode





Episode 003: British Background

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:13:45 -0400

View Episode

Episode 002: American Background

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:44:06 -0400

View Episode

Episode 001: Introduction

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:33:31 -0400

View Episode

Podcast Finder is powered by

Vocalmatic

The Automatic Transcription Platform for converting your audio to text

Learn More