Dave & Darren's Top Five Things

By Dave & Darren

About This Podcast

Dave and Darren are now in podcast form.

Episodes

Burger King Tacos and Fried Chicken

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:12:00 -0500

View Episode

Hawaii Five-O Times Two

Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:39:55 -0500

View Episode

The New Batch

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 19:02:56 -0500

View Episode

Meet Me At The Book Burn

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 18:29:58 -0500

View Episode

Snake Massage

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:02:35 -0500

View Episode

A Duet of Seagulls

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:45:41 -0500

View Episode

New Freddie Mercury Song

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:29:39 -0500

View Episode

Alabama Attack Squirrel

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:18:20 -0500

View Episode

Screech's Spaghetti Sauce

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:24:42 -0500

View Episode

Truth Hurts

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:20:03 -0500

View Episode

Aggressive Doorbells

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:02:09 -0500

View Episode

The Old Town Road

Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:12:37 -0500

View Episode

Electric Daisy Taint Bruise

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 15:22:25 -0500

View Episode

They Ran Out Of Words

Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:58:45 -0500

View Episode

An Abundance of Shower Rings

Thu, 30 May 2019 18:32:00 -0500

View Episode

Everest Traffic Jam

Tue, 28 May 2019 15:40:43 -0500

View Episode

New Coke Is It (Again)

Wed, 22 May 2019 14:18:13 -0500

View Episode

Erotic Cookie Massage

Mon, 20 May 2019 17:34:32 -0500

View Episode

Hope I Die Before I Get Old

Wed, 15 May 2019 14:12:22 -0500

View Episode

Rest In Peace, Dorf

Tue, 14 May 2019 15:44:12 -0500

View Episode

And Now To Honor America...

Thu, 09 May 2019 19:13:44 -0500

View Episode

Lamb Reserves

Tue, 07 May 2019 17:50:17 -0500

View Episode

How Deep Is Your Flood

Thu, 02 May 2019 19:53:23 -0500

View Episode

Roller Coaster Dummies

Wed, 01 May 2019 05:23:51 -0500

View Episode

The Measles Bunch

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:44:47 -0500

View Episode

Garlic: Endgame

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:28:14 -0500

View Episode

Wedding Shaming

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 04:47:10 -0500

View Episode

Bleach Boys

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:13:30 -0500

View Episode

785:Super Horny Fish

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:38:53 -0500

View Episode