Hit The Bucket Podcast

By JimmyNavio & Jamez28

About This Podcast

The internet's a sexy place full of sexy people. Once a week JimmyNavio and Jamez28 dive DEEP into digital culture while Meshyf serves up the beef. Prepare your buckets!

Episodes

#38 - The Mueller Report

Sun, 26 May 2019 17:45:57 -0800

View Episode

#37 - Epic Exclusive

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:09 -0800

View Episode

#36 - NymphoStadia

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:30:30 -0800

View Episode

#35 - Tim Apple - Larz

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:03:11 -0800

View Episode

#34 - THQ Chan

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:13:50 -0800

View Episode

#33 - Apex Buckets - Ogr3Magi

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:01:59 -0800

View Episode

#32 - Copyright Strikes

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:41:35 -0800

View Episode

#31 - VoiceoverYEET

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:23:57 -0800

View Episode

#30 - Sasuke & Egg - Painlessdeath22

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:11:20 -0800

View Episode



#27 - Best Coast - BruceCooper

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:25:52 -0800

View Episode

#26 - Ban Rudolph - TheMJLantz

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:15:57 -0800

View Episode

#25 - Bitch Lasagna

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:19:56 -0800

View Episode

#24 - Click Bait - David Bond

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:04:31 -0800

View Episode

#23 - Buckets: Immortal - LarryIRL

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:44:10 -0800

View Episode

#22 - TwitchCon Goeth

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 18:17:22 -0800

View Episode

#21 - TwitchCon Cometh

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:29:23 -0800

View Episode


#19 - Pre Alpha Release - uheartbeast

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:56:13 -0800

View Episode



#16 - The Future's Weird - Launcherq

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:29:11 -0800

View Episode

#15 - Loot Box Heroes - FlyingFishy58

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:28:26 -0800

View Episode


#13 - The Magic Fool Bus - ilyon_

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:26:09 -0800

View Episode


#11 - Endless Summer?

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:22:43 -0800

View Episode


#9 - 'Murica - SWAmusic

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:20:26 -0800

View Episode

#7 - Just One More

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:19:21 -0800

View Episode

#6 - California What?

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:18:30 -0800

View Episode


#4 - Right on Time - Meshyf

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:14:05 -0800

View Episode


#2 - It's Getting Smarter

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:11:20 -0800

View Episode