Make Eternia Great Again

By Carl and Eddie

About This Podcast

A fun and slightly insane look back on the Masters of the Universe with your hosts Carl, Jeff, and Eddie!

Episodes




Mekaneck Redux - Episode 76

Fri, 31 May 2019 05:35:56 -0600

View Episode


Tom Cook - Episode 74

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:14:55 -0600

View Episode

Andy Mangels - Episode 73

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:10:18 -0600

View Episode



Trap Jaw - Episode 70

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:49:13 -0600

View Episode

Man-At-Arms - Episode 69

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 22:04:51 -0600

View Episode

The Rio Blast Roundup - Episode 68

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 18:58:00 -0600

View Episode

Man-E-Faces Redux - Episode 67

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:17:03 -0600

View Episode

Roboto Redux - Episode 66

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:26:07 -0600

View Episode

Dragstor - Episode 65

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:07:56 -0600

View Episode

Episode 64 - Mantenna

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:32:37 -0600

View Episode

Episode 63 - Leech

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 18:12:36 -0600

View Episode

Episode 62 - Two Bad

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:14:26 -0600

View Episode

Episode 61 - Grizzlor

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:32:06 -0600

View Episode


Episode 59 - Tytus

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:44:27 -0600

View Episode


Episode 57 - King Randor

Sun, 09 Sep 2018 17:01:55 -0600

View Episode


Episode 55 - Faker

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:41:44 -0600

View Episode


Episode 53 - She-Ra reboot on Netflix

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:01:27 -0600

View Episode

Episode 52 - Sy-Klone

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:34:39 -0600

View Episode

Episode 51: MEGA KIDS!

Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:09:40 -0600

View Episode

Episode 50 - Panthor

Wed, 23 May 2018 22:24:34 -0600

View Episode


Episode 48 - Orko

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:22:59 -0600

View Episode

Episode 47 - Beast Man

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:20:55 -0600

View Episode

Episode 46 - Moss Man

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:30:55 -0600

View Episode




Episode 42 - The Fearless Photog

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:23:05 -0600

View Episode


Episode 40 - Procrustus

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:22:38 -0600

View Episode

Episode 39 - Rio Blast

Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:13:10 -0600

View Episode

Episode 38 - Megator

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:20:52 -0600

View Episode



Episode 35 - Snout Spout and Stinkor

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:27:05 -0600

View Episode

Episode 34 - Fisto

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 22:30:55 -0600

View Episode

Episode 33 - Rokkon

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 01:58:15 -0600

View Episode

Episode 32 - Stonedar

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:51:44 -0600

View Episode

Episode 31 - Whiplash

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:15:33 -0600

View Episode

Episode 30 - Cobra Khan

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:00:10 -0600

View Episode







Episode 23 - Trap Jaw

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:00:17 -0600

View Episode


Episode 21 - Battle Lion

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:21:56 -0600

View Episode



Episode 18 - King Grayskull

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:15:28 -0600

View Episode

Episode 17 - Zodac

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:36:34 -0600

View Episode

Episode 16 - Roboto

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:42:50 -0600

View Episode

Episode 15 - Roton

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:11:14 -0600

View Episode

Episode 14 - Prince Adam

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:22:41 -0600

View Episode

Episode 13 - Man-at-Arms

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:19:02 -0600

View Episode

Episode 12 - Mekaneck

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:40:39 -0600

View Episode

Episode 11 - Lizard Man

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:39:48 -0600

View Episode

Episode 9 - Battle Cat

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:37:54 -0600

View Episode

Episode 8 - Stratos

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:11:09 -0600

View Episode

Episode 7 - Ram-Man

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:28:39 -0600

View Episode

Episode 6 - Teela

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:22:18 -0600

View Episode

Episode 5 - Hordaks Slime Pit

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:15:49 -0600

View Episode

Episode 4 - MOTU Toys Vs. The Cartoon

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:09:33 -0600

View Episode

Episode 3 - Curse of Three Terrors

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:07:09 -0600

View Episode

Episode 2 - Man-E-Faces

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:04:38 -0600

View Episode

Episode 1 - Mer-Man

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:57:26 -0600

View Episode