Shocking Gasp: A D&D Podcast

By Shocking Gasp

About This Podcast

Shocking Gasp is a serialized actual play D&D 5e podcast. When an enigmatic being falls from the sky, four strangers investigate and find themselves on the run from a superhuman force. Now they must fight for their survival while attempting to unravel the mystery of who the being was and why they're being hunted. New episodes released every other week on Tuesday at 6am EST. First time listeners advised to start at Episode 1 - Livin’ On a Prayer

Episodes

C1E22 - Hunger, Pt.1

Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E21 - The One Without A Song

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E20 - Smooth Criminal

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:07:43 -0400

View Episode

C1E19 - The Final Countdown

Thu, 30 May 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E18 - Shots ft. KneeCoalWoody

Tue, 14 May 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E17 - A Thousand Miles

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E16 - Law and Order

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:30:00 -0400

View Episode

Bonus: Shocking Symposium

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:30:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E15 - Telling Stories, Pt.2

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E14 - Telling Stories, Pt.1

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E13 - Danger Zone

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E12 - Splish Splash

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E11 - One of Us

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E10 - Movin' Right Along

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


C1E9 - Something to Talk About

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E8 - It's a Great Day to Be Alive

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Bonus: Intro to D&D

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E6 - Eye of the Tiger

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:34:25 -0400

View Episode

C1E5 - I Will Remember You

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E4 - Mission Impossible

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


C1E2 - Lose Yourself

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

C1E1 - Livin' on a Prayer

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Prelude No.5: Scott and Telunor

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Prelude No.4: Steve and Amos

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Prelude No.3: Jake and Tilly

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Prelude No.2: Alex and Tychus

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Prelude No.1: Stephanie and Gunny

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode