Space Cats Peace Turtles

By Matt Martens and Hunter Donaldson

About This Podcast

An unofficial podcast for fans of Twilight Imperium. Each episode we discuss mechanics and strategies, as well as break down individual games.

Episodes

Ep 090: Can It War Sun?

Tue, 09 Jul 2019 23:14:17 -0500

View Episode

Ep 089: Player Profile - EJ

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 17:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 088: Promissory Notes Part 2

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 087: Promissory Notes Part 1

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:37:58 -0500

View Episode

Ep 086: Dane Beltrami Interview 1.2

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:41:32 -0500

View Episode

Ep 085: The Quest for Game 2

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 05:00:00 -0500

View Episode


Ep 083: Future of the Show

Tue, 21 May 2019 20:35:46 -0500

View Episode


Ep 081: Expansion Wishlist Part 2

Tue, 07 May 2019 17:07:28 -0500

View Episode

Ep 080: Expansion Wishlist Part 1

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:04:52 -0500

View Episode

Ep 079: Tournament Wrap Up

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:35:45 -0500

View Episode

Ep 078: The Finale

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:53:52 -0500

View Episode

Ep 077: Road to the Finals

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 20:54:52 -0500

View Episode

Ep 076: Tournament Update - Knockouts

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 22:22:59 -0500

View Episode

This Imperium Life 04

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:52:14 -0500

View Episode



Ep 073: Knockout Map Analysis

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:48:35 -0500

View Episode


Ep 071: Semis Map Analysis

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:03:14 -0500

View Episode

Ep 070: Tournament Updates 2

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:01:46 -0500

View Episode

Ep 069: Action Cards Part 2

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 09:14:29 -0500

View Episode

Ep 068: Tournament Updates

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:42:46 -0500

View Episode

Ep 067: Action Cards Part 1

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:43:51 -0500

View Episode

Ep 066: InMapsWeTrust

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:59:18 -0500

View Episode

Ep 065: The Tournament Begins!

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:34:42 -0500

View Episode


Ep 063: 2018 Holiday Spectacular

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:06:59 -0500

View Episode

Ep 062: Holiday Spectacular Preamble

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:31:46 -0500

View Episode

Ep 061: Fleet Compositions

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:00:11 -0500

View Episode

Ep 060: Four Player Pros and Cons

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 18:48:28 -0500

View Episode

Ep 059: Prelim Map Analysis

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:09:38 -0500

View Episode

Ep 058: Player Profile - Hunter

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:56:48 -0500

View Episode

Ep 057: Developing Skills

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:06:25 -0500

View Episode

Ep 056: Tournament Drafting

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:31:03 -0500

View Episode

Ep 055: Player Profile - Matt

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:44:50 -0500

View Episode


Ep 053: Tabletop Simulator

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:05:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 052: Tech Skips

Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:33:40 -0500

View Episode


Ep 050: Being Salty

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:07:32 -0500

View Episode


Ep 048: Tech Paths Part 3

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:44:38 -0500

View Episode

Ep 047: Our First 14 Point Game

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 21:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 046: Tech Paths Part 2

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 23:55:25 -0500

View Episode

Ep 045: Tech Paths Part 1

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 044: Corey Konieczka Interview

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 043: GenCon Semifinals

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:58:11 -0500

View Episode

Ep 042: GenCon Preamble

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:34:28 -0500

View Episode

Ep 041: How to Win from Ahead

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:41:03 -0500

View Episode

Ep 040: How to Win from Behind

Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:24:44 -0500

View Episode

Ep 039: Five Player Games

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:18:08 -0500

View Episode

Ep 038: Twilight Imperium The Movie

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 05:16:20 -0500

View Episode

This Imperium Life 03

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 037: First Round Strategies Wrap Up

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:10:51 -0500

View Episode





Ep 033: Agendas

Tue, 22 May 2018 00:27:38 -0500

View Episode




Ep 029: Flagships Tier List

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:26:49 -0500

View Episode

Ep 028: First Round Strategies - Winnu

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:31:49 -0500

View Episode










This Imperium Life 02

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:55:09 -0500

View Episode




Ep 015: 2017 Wrap Up

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 02:00:00 -0500

View Episode


The 2017 Holiday Spectacular!

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 03:22:09 -0500

View Episode




Learn to Learn / Learn to Teach

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:23:46 -0500

View Episode

Ep 010: We Played It

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:57:03 -0500

View Episode

This Imperium Life 01

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:00:00 -0500

View Episode


Ep 008: Third Edition Please Don't Go!

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 007: Good Riddance, 3rd Edition!

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 006: Theoretical Tier List

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 005: Trade

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 004: Technology

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:00:00 -0500

View Episode

SCPT Errata: Yin Brotherhood

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:12:29 -0500

View Episode

Ep 003: Politics & Imperial

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:00:00 -0500

View Episode

Ep 002: Construction & Warfare

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:31:45 -0500

View Episode

Ep 001: Leadership & Diplomacy

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:15:15 -0500

View Episode