Spoop Hour

By Courtney & Sasha

About This Podcast

Ghosts, cryptids, and everything that gives you the fun shiver down your spine!

Episodes

Plumber Bummer (Don't Break the Chain)

Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Dusty Old Crones

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

You've Got Ghoul

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Gals Being Pals, Bros Being Hos

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Boo-tie Catcher

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Julie D'Aubigny Did Nothing Wrong

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Live Fast, Fry Fast

Tue, 28 May 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Egypt is So Cool

Tue, 21 May 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Boos and Updates

Tue, 14 May 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Then the Frogs Came

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:02:00 -0400

View Episode

It's Not Me, It's the Jinn

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Not Kinky, Just Superstitious

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

The PSIence of Exploding Corpses

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Ghosts Love Paella

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Religious Gumbo

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Just Say No to Paranormal Slut Shaming

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Nice.

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

It's Witching Hour

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Be Your Own Boo

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Oh No a Ninja Assassin

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Hypno-Sis and Hypno-Bro

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

I'm Gonna Fight the Psychic

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Ouija Redux: Beware the Tongue

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

The Chair Don't Care

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Merry Christmas Ya Fachan Fairies

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Gritty Reboot of Toy Story

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Elf Care for All

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

More Yeti-Based Holidays

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Boom Bust Boom

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Them Thar Spooky Woods

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Mysterious Halloween Hodgepodge

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode



Hook Hands: Not Even Once

Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode


Don't Lick the Slow Loris

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Sudden Cra-ving for Library Ghosts

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

In Your Head Jein and Stein Berenstein

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Spoopiversary

Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

More Than One Gothic Feminist Queen

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

The Original Gone Girl

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

A Good Place for a Dining Room

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Horrnograph

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Don't Know Ship About Ships

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

RollerGhoster

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Soups Gross

Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Lizzie ThunderBirden

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

ALIENS (hands)

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Burr Hole, Sir Hole

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:45:00 -0400

View Episode

Spoop Three Quarter Hour: Boo & A

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Spoop Half Hour: Tell Me About it Stud

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Beastie from the Seastie

Tue, 29 May 2018 06:50:00 -0400

View Episode

Spoop Half Hour: We Love a Globster

Tue, 22 May 2018 07:58:07 -0400

View Episode

The Lost City of Fartlantis

Tue, 15 May 2018 07:43:13 -0400

View Episode

Boink and How Do You Feel

Tue, 08 May 2018 07:45:46 -0400

View Episode

Too Hot to Be a Fish

Tue, 01 May 2018 07:44:48 -0400

View Episode

Spoopspeare ft 33% Pulp

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:48:54 -0400

View Episode

Paranormal Hangover

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:47:13 -0400

View Episode

Dole Hole

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:44:55 -0400

View Episode

Twinister Twinsanity

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:46:09 -0400

View Episode

Ruining Sleepovers

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:47:01 -0400

View Episode


Boomuda Triangle

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 08:55:51 -0400

View Episode

Ghosts Come from a Land Down Undah

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:38:34 -0400

View Episode

Whoosh Through the Portal

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:00:00 -0400

View Episode

Roses are Red, Violets are Boo

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:05:43 -0400

View Episode

Ectogasm

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:16:45 -0400

View Episode

SpooperBowl

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:40:54 -0400

View Episode

Hear the Ghosts Echoing Tonight

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:53:43 -0400

View Episode

Dial H for Haunted Manor

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:48:14 -0400

View Episode

Things That Go Fart in the Night

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 08:43:35 -0400

View Episode

Yass Voodoo Toilet Queen

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 08:52:37 -0400

View Episode

Betcha Didn't See That Coming

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:21:29 -0400

View Episode

The Straggele is Real

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:45:21 -0400

View Episode

Childhood: An Endless Terror

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:41:25 -0400

View Episode

A Real Snoodle Doodle

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:45:56 -0400

View Episode

Holy Ship, Get Wrecked

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:41:37 -0400

View Episode

Give Thanks You're Not a Pilgrim

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:22:49 -0400

View Episode

Purr-Gato-Ry

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:55:53 -0400

View Episode

BONUS: Murder in Smol Town Heck

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 08:35:15 -0400

View Episode

DC Stands for Demon Cat

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 08:23:05 -0400

View Episode

The Halloweenies

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 07:20:13 -0400

View Episode

Where's the Boos?

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:50:28 -0400

View Episode

Creepy Fartsa (send to 6 people)

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:59:18 -0400

View Episode

Friday the Clownteenth

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:23:40 -0400

View Episode

Baba Yokai

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 07:35:24 -0400

View Episode

Benevolent Bunny Butter

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:19:18 -0400

View Episode

2 Spoopy 2 Live

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:23:08 -0400

View Episode

Yay We Did It

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:49:16 -0400

View Episode