The Jeff Does Vegas Podcast

By jeffdoesvegas

About This Podcast

Las Vegas Trip Reports, Tips & Tricks, Review and More...

Episodes



EP#25: My Special Guest - Steve Cyr

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode

EP#24: The June Trip Report

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode

WOW!!! 10,000+ Downloads!!!

Wed, 29 May 2019 11:36:39 -0600

View Episode

EP#23: A Cut Above The Rest

Mon, 27 May 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode

EP#22: Mob Rules

Mon, 20 May 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode

EP#21: Kill Resort Fees!

Mon, 13 May 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode


EP#19: Here's the (Time Share) Pitch!

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:00:00 -0600

View Episode


EP#17: The April Trip Report

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:26:52 -0600

View Episode

EP#16: Classic Vegas Mistakes

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 05:00:00 -0600

View Episode

EP#15: The March Trip Report

Sun, 31 Mar 2019 07:26:25 -0600

View Episode

EP#14: Viva Las Value!

Sun, 24 Mar 2019 07:00:00 -0600

View Episode

EP#13: Leaving It All On The Table

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 08:00:00 -0600

View Episode


EP#11: The Solo Trip

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:36:22 -0600

View Episode

EP#10: The February Trip Report

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:48:47 -0600

View Episode


EP#8: Bringing Kids To Vegas

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:36:59 -0600

View Episode



EP#5: Your Vegas Trip & Your Money

Mon, 07 Jan 2019 03:49:10 -0600

View Episode

EP#4: The December Trip Report

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:16:48 -0600

View Episode